NTA Countries

NTA Network Members

Please click the country name to see the contact person for that country. For complete list of NTA researchers, please go to member directory.

Africa: Benin, Egypt, Ghana, Kenya, Mozambique, Nigeria, Senegal, South Africa

Asia-Pacific: Australia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

The Americas: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Jamaica, Mexico, Peru, United States, Uruguay

Europe: Austria, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Cooperating NTA countries

NTA are being constructed by research teams in countries that are not members of the NTA network:

Africa: Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Cote d'Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea Conakry, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Sao Tome and Principe, Togo

Asia-Pacific: Lao PDR, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Singapore, Timor-Leste

Americas: Ecuador

Other NTA

The AGENTA project is constructing NTA estimates for European countries that do not have independent research teams:

Europe: Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic

External Links

Copyright (c) 2004-2015